Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

Head over to our Facebook page HERE to see over 700 reviews!

 

Have had a great job done in our garden it looks ace thank you so much

Angela Silman Thursday, July 15, 2021

Matt turned up to measure up at short notice then got me into the shop the same day to pick my carpets..Once in the shop I was greeted by both Matt and Nicki who helped me achieve the look I wanted for my house with the carpets and vinyls I chose, they went out of their way to make sure i got the best deal. Carpets were fitted today and the fitters were both friendly and extremely helpful and did a great job. Absolutely brilliant from start to finish- thank you so much to you all.

Luci Jenkinson Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Brilliant service, quality fitting. The fitters even knocked on the neighbours doors to let them know there would be some banging going on. Top workmanship.

Pete Davey Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Just had laminate flooring fitted today and Iím very pleased with it. Just what I needed Thankyou!!

Tanya Dawson Tuesday, July 6, 2021

very pleased with our new living room carpet friendly fitters and got the job done quickly would definitely use them again

Francine Julian Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Totally transformed my mums garden and now she can sit and smile with her cuppa

Paul Friskney Monday, July 5, 2021

Was really friendly, also fitting was quick lads where great, prices where fantastic to.

Teresa Seeley Monday, July 5, 2021

Went into the shop on Saturday with our measurements, and by yesterday afternoon they were fitted. The men who come to fit the carpets were lovely and got the job done very quickly. Carpets and Lino look mint..would deffo use again. Thank you X

Caitlin Joyes Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Lovely guys really pleased with the results.

Katie Snell Wednesday, June 30, 2021

excellent service and very polite nice fitters. excellent job done and very professional. will contact them first in future

Mike Dunderdale Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Very professional beautiful carpet and lino looks fantastic will be using their service again Thankyou thanks everyone 5*

Jayne Elizabeth Rosemary Thursday, June 24, 2021

I had Artificial grass fitted by Valley Carpets. I would highly recommend them. Excellent Communication and the Groundworks and fitting team couldn't be faulted.Would definitely use them again.

Simon Ingram Thursday, June 17, 2021

Leave Us A Review!

Join Our Newsletter!

Cart Total £0.00

Go To Cart Go To Cart